Announcing mtrE!

Well, folks, I know I have been absent from this blog for a while, but no worries. I have been very busy working to get my business set up. And, this whole baseball thing takes up quite a bit of time too. I mean, seriously!!

So, let me tell you what I’ve been working on. I have started my own company, michael t. roth enterprises (mtrE).  mtrE improves personal and professional development by bringing my unique take on some of life’s challenges to your organization, university, group, or team. The concept was born about a year ago after winning our 2nd national championship. During my time as a student-athlete at South Carolina, I was able to get involved in the community and speak at some local schools and even some university events. Being the egotistical narcissist that I am, I loved hearing myself speak! But, I also really enjoyed sharing my experiences and the knowledge that I have gained from those experiences. Over the years, I have learned a great deal about success and failure, teamwork, competition, social media, attitude, time management, etc. And these lessons aren’t only useful to an athlete; they’re applicable to everyone! In today’s tough economy, it is imperative that teams work seamlessly and competitively in order to maximize profits and efficiency. Also, with today’s social media maelstrom, it is important for people to understand their digital impact and reputation. So, there you go – there are just two examples where mtrE can make an impact! Hopefully this offseason is just the beginning of michael t. roth enterprises!

Please feel free to visit my website, and as always, your comments are welcome!

6 thoughts on “Announcing mtrE!

  1. They might be pretty high-priced, but you will be
    able to preserve a great quantity of time for coaching them.
    The biggest advantages of outsourcing bookkeeping services for businesses is that they don’t have
    to worry about hiring trained and efficient accountants and further create an in-house bookkeeping
    department. If your Micro Small Business Australia is ever audited
    by the ATO you will need to produce these Tax Invoices to verify the GST Credits you have claimed back in your BAS Statements.
    This can be achieved by the giving out bookkeeping franchise to a number of different people at different locations.

  2. In the NFL, players are subject to all the same injuries
    as NBA players, plus fractures, concussions and dislocations.
    Because of this, people tend to get lazy
    and later on give up. The end step is similar to the
    first jumping jack step except that this time the player will turn 180 degrees after jumping on the two dots.
    Our youth soccer coaching community is full of such useful
    and valuable information on training and fitness.

  3. Congratulations! No doubt you will give it your all as you did on the ball field for the gamecocks – and will continue to do for the Angels organization,

Leave a Reply

